This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mitch was elected conscripted to the position of Treasurer for the 2023 season.

The CanSAC Team


Kevin Bull


Linda Poste

Vice President

Gary Mortimer

Membership Director

Tyler Caughill

Training Director

Tom Bodera

Safety Director

Mitch Blass


Richard Wessel


The Canadian Sub Aqua Club will get you wet ...

Get active with a group of like minded divers, enjoy social meetups with friends, become a better diver!

Join the Club